Executives


Wendy Wagner

President

wendy.wagner2010@gmail.com


Vice President Vacant

Vice President

registrar@meridiansoccer.ca


Registrar

Registrar

registrar@meridiansoccer.ca
306.830.8030


Deanna Larson

Treasurer

treasurer@meridiansoccer.ca


Kevin Wagner

Director of Soccer

kevinw2sports@gmail.com


Kerri Thoms

Fundraising

kerri123thoms@hotmail.com


Fundraising/Events Vacant

Fundraising/Events


Luke Ferguson

Equipment Director

ferguson_186@hotmail.com


Amanda Kneen

Member at Large

amkneen@live.ca


Referee Director Vacant

Referee Director

refereemeridiansoccer@gmail.com


Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started